Ansprechpartner

Zentrale, Personal, Archiv, Post         
Witt, Ilona Telefon: 03843 264300 E-Mail: i.witt@fs.mv-regierung.de   
  Fax:       03843 212536   (alle Ansprechpartner)    
          
Sekretariat         
Böhm, Antje Telefon: 03843 264301 E-Mail: a.boehm@fs.mv-regierung.de  
          
Schulbüro         
Wulff, Martina Telefon: 03843 264400 E-Mail: m.wulff@fs.mv-regierung.de  
  Öffnungszeiten: Montag - Freitag 07:30 - 09:30 Uhr 
      12:30 - 13:30 Uhr 
          
Technische Mitarbeiter/Beschaffung         
Radzio, Detlef Telefon: 03843 264456 E-Mail: d.radzio@fs.mv-regierung.de  
Arndt, Jens Telefon: 03843 264497  E-Mail: j.arndt@fs.mv-regierung.de  
         
Informationstechnik         
Schwadt, Jens-Hagen Telefon: 03843 264315 E-Mail: j.schwadt@fs.mv-regierung.de  
Polotzek, Thomas Telefon: 03843 264325 E-Mail: t.polotzek@fs.mv-regierung.de  
          
Kasse, Buchhaltung         
Lützkendorf-Puls, Maren Telefon: 03843 264311 E-Mail: m.luetzkendorf-puls@fs.mv-regierung.de  
Fröhling, Alin Telefon: 03843 264314 E-Mail: a.froehling@fs.mv-regierung.de  
  Öffnungszeiten: Dienstag/Donnerstag 08:00 - 10:00 Uhr 
      12:30 - 14:00 Uhr